About Us

2014-2015 Board of Directors

President – Jane Gutting
Past President - Linda C. Brown
VP of Finance – Matt Reed
VP of Marketing – Michelle Smith
Secretary – Kim Loranz
President-elect – Teresa Pritchard
James Berg
Soo Choi
Candice Dhane
Judy Frisbie

Mike Hiler
Erwina Peterson
Jessica Smith
Lucy Stevens

Gallery Staff
David Lynx, Director
Denise Olsen, Assistant Director
Debby Bailey, Program Assistant
Haylee Olsen, Gallery Assistant

David Lynx, Director